Hairdresser of the Year 2018 Nominees Announced

The most hotly anticipated announcement of the awards season is here! The nominees for the most prestigious title in British hairdressing have been announced. The nominees for HJ’s 2018 British Hairdresser of the Year, sponsored by Schwarzkopf Professional are as follows:

Easydry Blog on the BHA Hairdresser of the Year 2018 nominees

  • Gary Hooker and Michael Young
  • Jamie Stevens
  • Errol Douglas
  • Darren Ambrose
  • Sally Brooks
  • Cos Sakkas
  • Angelo Seminara
  • Eugene Souleiman

Congratulations to the finalists! And I have to say, it's great to see so many Easydry Ambassadors and customers recognised. 

The winner is due to be announced on the 26th November alongside the winners in the other categories.

For more information on the awards, click HERE.

Image reproduced with kind permission of HJI.